Contacts

Marketing

 
Helena Tšistova-Pohlak
Head of Marketing Bureau

helena.tsistova-pohlak@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4532

Mall Oja
Marketing manager
Travel trade & media

mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4756


Irina Svidlov
Marketing manager
Travel trade & media

irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4385


Maret Põldveer-Turay
Social media manager

maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4386

Kadi-Liis Koppel
Visual content manager

kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4412

Laura Hiietamm
Web content manager

laura.hiietamm@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4066

Maili Saia
Web manager

maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4085

Eva Vint
Marketing assistant
Distribution of marketing materials

eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4387


Convention Bureau


Meeli Jaaksoo
Convention manager

meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4414

Mari Pever
Convention coordinator

mari.pever@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4763

Mia Lahtvee
Convention coordinator

mia.lahtvee@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4415

Tallinn Card


Kersti Paap
Tallinn Card Manager

kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4758

Kai Valentin
Tallinn Card Coordinator

kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4757

Piret Randveer
Tallinn Card Coordinator

piret.randveer@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4435

Tourist Information


Katrin Steinmann
Manager of Tourist Information Centre

katrin.steinmann@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4761

Gert Kase
Information Specialist

gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Thea Sepp
Information Specialist

thea.sepp@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Sirje Lippo
Information Specialist

sirje.lippo@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Rea Kõiv
Information Specialist

rea.koiv@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Statistics/Research


Karen Alamets
Analyst

karen.alamets@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4054

Hospitality


Liis Läte
Manager

liis.late@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4760

General contact


Evelin Tsirk
Head

evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4483

Kirsti Eerik
Specialist

kirsti.eerik@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4411


Tallinn City Enterprise Department
Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau
Kaarli pst 1 // Roosikrantsi tn 2, EE-10119 Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn Tourist Information Centre
Niguliste 2, EE-10146 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone +372 645 7777
E-mail visit@tallinn.ee