For the best VisitTallinn web experience please use Google Chrome.


Close
TODAY 0..3
TOMORROW 1..6
DAY AFTER TOMORROW 3..7
 

Marketing

Helena Tšistova-Pohlak
Head of Marketing Bureau

helena.tsistova-pohlak@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4532

Mall Oja
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media

mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4756

Irina Svidlov
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media

irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4385

Maret Põldveer-Turay
Social media manager

maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4386

Kadi-Liis Koppel
Visual content manager

kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4411

Laura Hiietamm
Web content manager

laura.hiietamm@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4066

Maili Saia
Web manager

maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4085

Eva Vint
Marketing Assistant
Distribution of Tallinn marketing materials

eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4387

Convention Bureau

Meeli Jaaksoo
Convention Manager                  

meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4414

Made Pandis
Convention Coordinator

made.pandis@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4763

Mia Lahtvee
Convention Coordinator

mia.lahtvee@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4415

Tallinn Card

Kersti Paap
Tallinn Card Manager             

kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
+372 6404758

Kai Valentin
Tallinn Card Coordinator

kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee
+372 6404757

Silja Veerme
Tallinn Card Coordinator

silja.veerme@tallinnlv.ee
+372 6404435

Tourist Information

Katrin Steinmann
Manager of Tourist Information Centre

katrin.steinmann@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4761                            

Kristen Ukanis
Information Specialist

kristen.ukanis@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Gert Kase
Information Specialist

gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Thea Sepp
Information Specialist

thea.sepp@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Rea Kõiv
Information Specialist

rea.koiv@tallinnlv.ee
+372 645 7777

Statistics/ research

Karen Alamets
Analyst                                               

karen.alamets@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4054

Hospitality

Liis Läte
Tourism Development and Hospitality Manager

liis.late@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4760                                     

General contact

Evelin Tsirk
Head                                           

evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4483

Tallinn City Enterprise Department
Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau
Vabaduse väljak 7, EE-15199 Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn Tourist Information Centre
Niguliste 2, EE-10146 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone + 372 645 7777
E-mail visit@tallinn.ee