For the best VisitTallinn web experience please use Google Chrome.


Close
 
Favourites
You've looked at three great sights.
Why not choose a few more and see how much you'd save with the Tallinn Card?
Select and calculate
TallinnCard
Welcome to the BETA version of VisitTallinn.ee.
We are in the final phase of testing the platform.

Your feedback about the usability is very important for us to improve this website.
We hope you have a pleasant experience on VisitTallinn.ee and we're looking forward to welcoming you in the city.

Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau
Write your feedback here
Contact

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to the free Tallinn newsletter to get tips about upcoming events,
newly opened attractions, special offers and more!

NEW YORK
Clock
 
 
 
LONDON
Clock
 
 
 
TALLINN
Clock
 
 
 
MOSCOW
Clock
 
 
 
TOKYO
Clock
 
 
 
TODAY
5..11
TOMORROW
4..8
DAY AFTER TOMORROW
5..10

Daily Lehtmets
Head of Marketing Bureau
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4532
Mall Oja
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4756
Irina Svidlov
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4385
Noora Karppi
Digital marketing manager
noora.karppi@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4759
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Social media manager
maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4386
Mai-Liis Mägi
Web content manager
mai-liis.magi@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4066
Maili Saia
Web manager
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4085
Kadi-Liis Koppel
Visual content manager
kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4411
Eva Vint
Marketing Assistant
Distribution of Tallinn marketing materials 
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4387