For the best VisitTallinn web experience please use Google Chrome.


Close
TODAY 6..9
TOMORROW 4..7
DAY AFTER TOMORROW 3..7
SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to the free Tallinn newsletter to get tips about upcoming events,
newly opened attractions, special offers and more!

You are subscribed to newsletter
 

Daily Lehtmets
Head of Marketing Bureau
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4532
Mall Oja
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4756
Irina Svidlov
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4385
Noora Karppi
Digital marketing manager
noora.karppi@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4759
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Social media manager
maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4386
Mai-Liis Mägi
Web content manager
mai-liis.magi@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4066
Maili Saia
Web manager
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4085
Kadi-Liis Koppel
Visual content manager
kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4411
Eva Vint
Marketing Assistant
Distribution of Tallinn marketing materials 
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4387