For the best VisitTallinn web experience please use Google Chrome.


Close
TODAY 2..6
TOMORROW -1..4
DAY AFTER TOMORROW -2..2
 

Daily Lehtmets
Head of Marketing Bureau
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4532
Mall Oja
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4756
Irina Svidlov
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4385
Noora Karppi
Digital marketing manager
noora.karppi@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4759
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Social media manager
maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4386
Mai-Liis Mägi
Web content manager
mai-liis.magi@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4066
Maili Saia
Web manager
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4085
Kadi-Liis Koppel
Visual content manager
kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4411
Eva Vint
Marketing Assistant
Distribution of Tallinn marketing materials 
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4387