For the best VisitTallinn web experience please use Google Chrome.


Close
TODAY 14..18
TOMORROW 12..17
DAY AFTER TOMORROW 8..12
SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to the free Tallinn newsletter to get tips about upcoming events,
newly opened attractions, special offers and more!
By subscribing, you give your consent to the processing of your data.

You are subscribed to newsletter
 

Helena Tšistova-Pohlak
Head of Marketing Bureau

helena.tsistova-pohlak@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4532
Mall Oja
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4756
Irina Svidlov
Marketing manager
Travel trade & Media
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4385
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Social media manager
maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4386
Kadi-Liis Koppel
Visual content manager
kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4411
Laura Hiietamm
Web content manager
laura.hiietamm@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4066
Maili Saia
Web manager
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
+372 616 4085
Eva Vint
Marketing Assistant
Distribution of Tallinn marketing materials 
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
+372 640 4387